Bond Design Committee Master Calendar

PSD Bond Team/Committee Meetings - Master Calendar
DATE MEETING/GROUP TIME LOCATION
Mon., Feb. 17 Core Team Mtg. 10:30am-12:00pm DO Board Room
  Hawthorne Focus Group Mtgs. 1:00-6:00 pm
(1:00 Custodians, 1:40 Music, 2:40 PE, 3:40 ELL, SpEd, Title, Speech, 4:30 KG)
DO Board Room
Tue., Feb. 18 Hawthorne Focus Group Mtgs. 8:00am-2:00pm
(8:00 EI/ECSE, 9:00 WIC, 10:00 Health Clinic, 1:00 Head Start)
Hawthorne Rm. 3
Mon., Feb. 24 Prototype Design Team School Tours 8:00am-2:00pm
(8:00 depart DO, 9:00 Tour Edison Elementary in WW, 11:30 Tour Sunset Elementary in Hermiston)
Meet at DO
  Hawthorne Focus Mtgs. 12:00-3:00pm
(12:00 Electrical/Mechanical, 2:00 Kitchen)
DO Board Room
  Hawthorne Design Team 3:30-5:00pm DO Board Room
  Bond Oversight Committee Mtg. 7:00pm DO Board Room
Mon., March 3 Core Team Mtg. 10:30am-12:00pm DO Board Room
  Hawthorne Design Team Mtg. 3:30-5:00pm DO Board Room
Mon., March 10 Core Team Mtg. 10:30am-12:00pm DO Board Room
  Prototype Design Team Mtg. 3:30-5:00pm Washington Elem.
Mon., March 17 Core Team Mtg. 10:30am-12:00pm DO Board Room
Mon., March 31 Core Team Mtg. 10:30-12:00pm DO Board Room
  Prototype Design Team Mtg. 3:30-5:00pm DO Board Room
Mon., April 7 City Planning Mtgs. 10:30am, Hawthorne
1:30pm, Prototype
Pendleton City Hall
  Hawthorne Design Team Mtg. 1:30-3:00pm DO Conference Room
  Prototype Design Team Mtg. 3:30-5:00pm DO Board Room
Mon., April 14 Core Team Mtg. 1:30am-3:00pm DO Conference Room
Mon., April 21 Rotary Presentation 12:00pm-1:00pm Elks Lodge
  Prototype Focus Group Mtgs. 1:30-5:00pm DO Conference Room
  Community Sharing Mtg. 7:00pm PHS Commons
Tue., April 22 Prototye Focus Group Mtgs. 8:00-11:00am DO Conference Room
??Mon., April 28 Core Team Mtg. 1:30-3:00pm DO Conference Room
Mon., May 5 Core Team Mtg. 1:30-3:00pm DO Conference Room
  Prototype Design Team Mtg. 3:30-5:00pm DO Conference Room
??Mon., May 12 Core Team Mtg. 1:30-3:00pm DO Conference Room
Mon., May 19 Core Team Mtg. 1:30-3:00pm DO Conference Room
  Prototype Design Team Mtg. 3:30-5:00pm DO Conference Room
Mon., June 2 Core Team Mtg. 1:30-3:00pm DO Conference Room
  Prototype Design Team Mtg. 3:30-5:00pm DO Conference Room
??Mon., June 9 Core Team Mtg. 1-2:30pm DO Conference Room
  Community Sharing Mtg. 7:00pm PHS Commons
Mon., June 16 Core Team Mtg. 1-2:30pm DO Conference Room
Mon., June 23 Core Team Mtg. 1-2:30pm DO Conference Room
Mon., June 30 Core Team Mtg. 1-2:30pm DO Conference Room

DO = District Office (new address: 107 NW 10th Street)


April 21-22 Focus Group Schedule (at DO Conference Room)

April 21

1:30-2:00pm       Custodial/Laundry

2:00-3:00pm       Office Staff (Principals, Counselors, Administrative Asst., etc.)

3:00-4:00pm       Special Education, Behavior, Life Skills, ELL, Title I, Speech, School Psychs

4:00-5:00pm       Classroom Teachers

April 22

8:00-8:50am       PE Teachers

9:00-9:50am       Music Teachers

10:00-10:50am   Library/Media Specialists

107 NW 10th Street | Pendleton, OR 97801

(541) 276-6711 | FAX:(541) 278-3208

All content © 1998-2017 Pendleton School District 16R

Admin Login