District Office Staff

Name Position  Email
Andy Kovach Superintendent andy.kovach@pendleton.k12.or.us
Brad Bixler Director of Human Resources brad.bixler@pendleton.k12.or.us
Michelle Jones Director of Business Services michelle.jones@pendleton.k12.or.us
Tami Calvert Superintendent's Secretary tami.calvert@pendleton.k12.or.us
Diana Howland Human Resource Assistant diana.howland@pendleton.k12.or.us
Annette Frye Fiscal/Grants Accountant annette.frye@pendleton.k12.or.us
Tim Gilbert Payroll Clerk tim.gilbert@pendleton.k12.or.us
Suzanne Howard Sodexho/Director of Nutrition Services suzanne.howard@pendleton.k12.or.us
Melody Rosenberg Student Services Secretary melody.rosenberg@pendleton.k12.or.us
Matt Yoshioka Curriculum, Instruction & Assessment Coord. matt.yoshioka@pendleton.k12.or.us
Julie Smith Special Programs Director julie.smith@pendleton.k12.or.us

 

107 NW 10th Street | Pendleton, OR 97801

(541) 276-6711 | FAX:(541) 278-3208

All content © 1998-2017 Pendleton School District 16R

Admin Login