School Board Members

The regular Board Meeting is held at 6:00 p.m. every second Monday of the month in the Boardroom at the District Office, 107 NW 10th Street. A board work session is held every Tuesday of the month preceding the board meeting at 8:00 a.m. in the District Office conference room. One board meeting per year will be held on the Confederated Tribes of the Umatilla Reservation.

Board Members

  Name Position Term Date Email
Photo: Steve Umbarger Steve Umbarger Position 1 2017 steve.umbarger@pendleton.k12.or.us
Photo: Lynn Lieuallen

Lynn Lieuallen

Vice Chair

Position 2 2019 lynn.lieuallen@pendleton.k12.or.us
Dale Freeman Position 3 2019 dale.freeman@pendleton.k12.or.us
Photo: Gary George Gary George Position 4 2017 gary.george@pendleton.k12.or.us
Photo: Dave Krumbein Dave Krumbein Position 5 2019 dave.krumbein@pendleton.k12.or.us
Photo: Michelle Monkman

Michelle Monkman

Position 6

2019

michelle.monkman@pendleton.k12.or.us
Photo: Debbie McBee

Debbie McBee

Board Chair

Position 7

2017

debbie.mcbee@pendleton.k12.or.us

 

107 NW 10th Street | Pendleton, OR 97801

(541) 276-6711 | FAX:(541) 278-3208

All content © 1998-2017 Pendleton School District 16R

Admin Login